Popponesset Island Homes for Sale-According to Zillow


Popponesset Island Homes for Sale-According to Zillow

Very active real estate market in the New Seabury & Popponesset Villages!  These homes for sale are the ones Zillow does know about….but, fact is-this is not all!  Our office has listings that NEVER go into the MLS!  If you want the REAL inside on New Seabury & Popponesset, then you need to speak to an “insider”.  I can get you into the homes for sale here, that other offices can’t.  Additionally, of the home you want, “just isn’t there”, then I will work my deck of to find it for you.  I will use my insiders knowledge of home owners & “potential” sellers to find the hidden jewel you are looking for.

Give me a call: Terie Michon: 508-292-3922 or text me your number for a call back. Email: Terie@ResortAndLuxuryHomes.com 

Find me on Twitter: Boston2CapeCod

Subscribe to my E-newsletter: http://www.ResortAndLuxuryLiving.com 

Please, feel free to leave your well thought out comments. Thank you~

