Hausafgaben


An East Coast excursion, re-blogged for you! I live on Cape cod & that is where I practice the business of resort & luxury real estate, marketing & sales. I go all over the Eastern coastline & I appreciate the stories of others that do so, also. Enjoy~~~~

tbuff16

This summer I will visit Cape Cod. My family has been going there since 1991, and used to have a house there. We sold it, but still either a) rent a house there, or b) rent a hotel room, and visit. This year we will probably rent a hotel room, and it will be a very fun trip. We visit Falmouth, which is right across Martha’s Vineyard, where Jaws was filmed.

View original post

Please, feel free to leave your well thought out comments. Thank you~

