The Photo Collage in the Resort & Luxury Homes “Header”


Search the Cape Cod MLS

I am going to share with you the origin of my sites’ photo collage in the header, in case “you” were thinking, “Wow, that’s a nice header, I wonder where they got the photo collage?”

Well, the collage IS MY CAPE COD LIFE & represents the wide range of things to do in the region and the quality of life.  Make no mistake, Cape Cod may be a bit laid back, but it is by no means “dull”.  I have raised my kids here & watched their friends grow into great people!  I never regret my move to the Cape & I can confidently say you won’t either!

Drop me a note or give me a call, I would be happy to share more about life on Cape Cod, with you!

Have A Cape Cod Day!

Terie Merkle-Michon

Please, feel free to leave your well thought out comments. Thank you~

