La Petit France Cafe – Spiced Pumpkin Muffins


How can I resist sharing a blog which has discovered the best muffin ever??? I am going to have to go try one for myself!

Delicious things across Cape Cod

I’m going to apologize in advance because this will not be the only time you’ll see me write about La Petit France Cafe. I work nearby at Barnstable Town Hall, and often stop in after the broadcast for a cup of coffee and something tasty. La Petit is not only good for breakfast, they also have a fantastic lunch menu: fresh, tasty sandwiches, inspired specials – but more on that in a later entry. I’m writing today specifically about coffee break.

This morning, I had the full intention of heading across the Green to pick up a cup of Morning Blend and my usual blueberry muffin. I’d done the same yesterday. The blueberry muffins at La Petit are delicious and chock full of blueberries, just the right amount of sweet. Today, as I eyed the cheese-filled croissants, almond croissants, chocolate croissants, and other delicious items in the case, my…

View original post 237 more words

Please, feel free to leave your well thought out comments. Thank you~

